Concept

An Itinerant Gallery

L-Experiment is a collective that offers visitors ephemeral exhibitions and events, with a constant turnover of its spaces and its productions.

Promoting Emerging Arts

Our goal is to promote and represent emerging artists whose productions are part of a living art, dynamic, which naturally lends an itinerant gallery, we are positioning ourselves therefore also time curators.

Urban Contemporary Art fits best our project. But also, the renewed use of the techniques of traditional arts and crafts, that seems for us to carry a potential to explore.

Adapt the Place to the Work

Our goal is to reconnect visitors with the emotion of the artwork. Our ambition is to encourage a new wave of creativity and inspiration. This requires the establishment of exhibition spaces that are far from the museum visit, to immerse the visitor in an interaction with the work and the world of the artist during a performance leading to the celebration of art productions.

Multicultural in the Core of Creation Process

The multidisciplinary and multicultural collaborative artistic creation seems one of the best ways to refresh the art scene. For our first exhibition: realization of works of art created in the encounter and collaboration of Armando Mesias, Colombian visual artist and Masahiro Inoue, specialist craftsman of traditional Kyoto framework.

A Place for Artistic Conception

Our artistic and cultural engagement provides support for artists in an incubation space, exhibition and especially creation that allows us to organize meetings and to initiate new and original artistic experiences: Espace MA.

Concept

Une Galerie Itinérante

L-Experiment est un collectif qui propose à ses visiteurs des expositions éphémères et événementielles,  avec un roulement constant de ses espaces et de ses productions.

Promouvoir les Arts Émergents

Notre but est de promouvoir et représenter des artistes émergents, dont les productions participent d’un art vivant, dynamique, qui se prête naturellement à une galerie itinérante, nous nous positionnons donc également en temps que commissaires d’exposition.

L’art urbain contemporain correspond le mieux à notre projet. Mais aussi l’utilisation renouvelée des techniques des arts et artisanats traditionnels, nous semblent porteuses d’un potentiel à explorer.

L’Adaptation du Lieu à l’Oeuvre

Notre objectif est de reconnecter le visiteur avec l’émotion de l’œuvre d’art. Notre ambition est d’impulser une nouvelle vague de création et d’inspiration. Cette démarche nécessite la mise en place d’espaces d’expositions qui s’éloignent de la visite muséographique, pour plonger le visiteur dans une interaction avec l’œuvre et l’univers de l’artiste, lors d’une performance propice à la célébration des œuvres d’art mises en scène.

Le Multiculturel au Coeur du Processus de Création

La collaboration pluridisciplinaire et multiculturelle de la conception artistique nous semble l’une des meilleures voies pour rafraîchir la scène artistique. Dans le cas de notre première exposition : réalisation d’œuvres d’art crée dans la rencontre et la collaboration d’Armando Mesias, visual artist colombien et Masahiro Inoue, artisan spécialiste de l’encadrement traditionnel de Kyoto.

Un Espace de Conception Artistique

Notre engagement artistique et culturel prévoit l’accompagnement des artistes dans un espace d’incubation, lieu d’exposition et surtout de création qui nous permet d’organiser des rencontres et d’initier des expériences artistiques inédites : l’Espace MA.